Chasing Rabbits Artist – Sigit Nugroho

To say that Chasing Rabbits is my personal favorite in terms of scripts I’ve written would be an understatement.  I’ve gone through a long, bumpy journey to find the right artist in regard to the graphic novel.  And I’m pretty excited to announce Sigit Nugroho is the man.

Although I have nothing from the book to show, he’s already hard at work on the character designs…  What I can share are some of his samples.  Enjoy.

One thought on “Chasing Rabbits Artist – Sigit Nugroho

Leave a Reply

