Harbor Moon Trailer: Score and Sound

I received the Harbor Moon trailer score from composer Nathan Matthew David a few days ago and have been working on enhancing the trailer with some light sound design (I say light because I’m not a sound designer and my mix probably isn’t the best).  I have a first pass done, but am getting some feedback from Karol and Dikran before releasing it.  Want to make sure it is the best it can be.

Compared to other book trailers it is pretty bad ass.

Leave a Reply

