Top 5 Girls That Kick Ass

Pretty self-explanatory.  I kind of cheated on this one though.  There were two films that I really like with multiple females who kick ass, so rather than give each one their own ranking I combined them.

There are too many to list for an Honorable Mention, so I will refrain.  But I’d love to hear who you think I snubbed.

Jen Yu, Yu Shu Lien and Jade Fox in Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

The Bride, O-Ren Ishii, Vernita Green, Elle Driver and Gogo Yubari in Kill Bill

Maggie Fitzgerald in Million Dollar Baby

Sarah Connor in Terminator 2

Rapunzel in Tangled

Leave a Reply

