Art Prints: Pawel Sambor

Things are finally starting to clear up for me as the next few projects take shape and I zero in on things. Today I’ve been doing a bit of house cleaning – updating the Spoke Lane Facebook page, and with that came converting the hi-res art print files to jpgs so I could upload them.  These are the art prints I had with me for sale at New York Comic-con, which I will be bringing to any of the conventions I am able to hit in the near future.

Today I am posting the art prints provided by Harbor Moon artist, Bulderlyns colorist/letterer and R.E.M. logo designer Pawel Sambor.

Leave a Reply

