Tips on Kickstarter Campaigns

Entreprenuer.com featured a piece of advice I gave during an interview on crowd funding in their article ’10 Tips I Wish I Knew Before I Launched My Kickstarter Campaign’.

I actually told them that I didn’t have just one tip, there was a lot that went into it.  But the thing I try to bring to everything I do is a personal touch.  Going the extra mile and making sure everyone knows that I appreciate their support, no matter how big or small, is important.

Leave a Reply

